National Sunflower Association - link home
About NSA Join NSA Contact Us Facebook YouTube
All About Sunflower

Buyers

Sunflower Pricing

Health & Nutrition

Sunflower Seed and Kernel

Sunflower Oil

Growers

Calendar of Events

Media Center

Photo Gallery

Sunflower Statistics

International Marketing

Research

Meal/Wholeseed Feeding

Sunflower Magazine

Surveys

Espanol

Daily Market News
Sign Up for Newsletter
Online Catalog
Online Directory
Google Search
Printer Friendly Version
You Are Here Buyers and Sellers > Hybrid Seed Suppliers


Buyers

Hybrid Seed Suppliers

CHS INC.
Box 169
Grandin, ND 58038
Contact: Glen Kalsness
Email: glen.kalsnes@chsinc.com
Tel: (701) 484-5313
Fax: (701) 484-5657
Web: www.chssunflower.com
CROPLAN GENETICS
525 55th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701
USA
Contact: Monte Reiner
Email: mrreiner@landolakes.com
Tel: (800) 676-6687
Fax: (701) 852-3036
Web: www.croplangenetics.com
DUPONT PIONEER
151 Saint Andrews Court
Suite 910
Mankato, MN 56001
USA
Contact: Bob Hankins, Senior Marketing Manager
Email: bob.hankins@pioneer.com
Contact: Alan Scott
Email: alan.scott@pioneer.com
Tel: 800-851-9043
Fax: 507-625-3595
Web: www.pioneer.com
EUREKA SEEDS, INC
Box 1866
Woodland, CA 95776
USA
Contact: Ken Scarlett
Email: kscarlett@eurekaseeds.com
Tel: (530) 661-6995
Fax: (530) 661-1575
Web: www.eurekaseeds.com
GENOSYS, LLC
1854 NDSU Research Circle North
Fargo, ND 58102
USA
Contact: Anthony Ma
Email: anthony.ma@genosysglobal.com
Tel: 701-499-3638
Web: www.genosysglobal.com
MAYAGRO SEED
Samanli Mh. Yigitler Cd.No: 28
Yildirim, Bursa 16280
Turkey
Contact: Geoffrey Thomas, R & D Director
Email: geoffrey.thomas@may.com.tr
Tel: 90 (224) 351 45 00
Web: www.may.com.tr
MYCOGEN SEEDS
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
USA
Contact: John Kalthoff, Sunflower Marketing Specialist
Email: jwkalthoff@dow.com
Tel: 317-337-3945
Fax: 317-337-4330
Web: www.mycogen.com
NUFLOWERS, LLC
871 West Southwood Drive
Woodland, CA 95695
USA
Contact: Thomas Heaton, Owner
Email: tcheaton@aol.com
Tel: 916-947-4251
Fax: 530-668-8181
Web: www.nuflowersllc.com
Research and production of ornamental sunflowers.
NUSEED
P.O. Box 200
115 North 3rd Street
Breckenridge, MN 56520
USA
Contact: Jed Wall
Email: jed.wall@us.nuseed.com
Tel: (800) 786-7333
Fax: (218) 643-1208
Web: www.nuseed.com/us
PROSEED, INC
705 E. Brewster St.
Harvey, ND 58341
Contact: Keith Peltier
Email: proseed@ndak.net
Tel: (701) 324-4177
Fax: (701) 324-4683
Web: www.proseed.net
RED RIVER COMMODITIES, INC.
501 42nd St. NW
Fargo, ND 58108
USA
Contact: Randy Wigen
Email: randyw@redriv.com
Tel: (701) 282-2600
Fax: (701) 282-5325
Web: www.redriv.com
SUNFIELD SEEDS, INC.
446 Southgate Court
Chico, CA 95928
USA
Contact: Ed Eggers
Email: eeggers@sunfieldseeds.com
Tel: 530-893-4718
Fax: 530-893-4820
Web: www.sunfieldseeds.com
SUNOPTA GRAINS AND FOOD INC.
Sunflower Division
PO Box 609
1220 Sunflower Street
Crookston, MN 56716
USA
Contact: Bill Sullivan, Hybrid Seed Manager
Email: bill.sullivan@sunopta.com
Tel: 218-281-2985
Fax: 218-281-7350
Web: www.sunopta.com
SYNGENTA SEEDS INC.
11055 Wayzata Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55305
USA
Contact: Bill Gilbert
Email: bill.gilbert@syngenta.com
Tel: 763-567-8299


Back to Seed Suppliers/Buyers
Top of the Page

copyright 2014 National Sunflower Association