National Sunflower Association - link home
About NSA Join NSA Contact Us Facebook YouTube
All About Sunflower

Buyers

Sunflower Pricing

Health & Nutrition

Sunflower Seed and Kernel

Sunflower Oil

Growers

Calendar of Events

Media Center

Photo Gallery

Sunflower Statistics

International Marketing

Research

Meal/Wholeseed Feeding

Sunflower Magazine

Surveys

Espanol

Daily Market News
Sign Up for Newsletter
Online Catalog
Online Directory
Google Search
Printer Friendly Version
You Are Here Buyers and Sellers > Bird Food


Buyers

Bird Food

ADM - BENSON QUINN
P.O. Box 15226
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Contact: Bob Ramsey
Email: bob.ramsey@adm.com
Tel: (612) 340-5900
Fax: (612) 335-2999
BRIDGEWAY TRADING CORP.
7301 Ohms Lane
Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN 55439
USA
Contact: Lane Jorgensen
Email: lane@bridgewaytrading.com
Tel: (952) 465-0160
Fax: (952) 465-0165
CALDAK INTERNATIONAL, LLC
4838 Rocking Horse Circle
Fargo, ND 58104
USA
Contact: Kirk Beckius
Email: kbeckius@caldakintl.com
Tel: 701-280-0061
Fax: 701-280-0056
CHS INC.
P.O. Box 64796
St. Paul, MN 55164
USA
Contact: Brian Matter
Email: brian.matter@chsinc.com
Tel: (651) 355-6566
Fax: (651) 355-6995
Web: www.chsinc.com
CHS SUNFLOWER
Box 169
Grandin, ND 58038
Contact: Pam Collins
Email: pam.collins@chsinc.com
Tel: 315-682-0027
Fax: 315-682-0029
Web: www.chssunflower.com
COMMODITY MARKETING COMPANY
2325 Lakeview Parkway Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30004
USA
Contact: Roman Figurilli, Specialty Crop Trader
Email: roman@commoditymarketing.com
Tel: (678) 566-7820
Fax: (678) 566-7821
Web: www.commoditymarketing.com
D & D COMMODITIES, LTD.
PO Box 359
Stephen, MN 56757
USA
Contact: Dick Hebert
Email: dickh@ddcommodities.com
Tel: 218-478-3308
Fax: 218-478-3533
DAHLGREN & COMPANY
P.O. Box 609
1220 Sunflower Street
Crookston, MN 56716
USA
Contact: Erin LaPlante
Email: elaplante@sunflowerseed.com
Tel: (218) 281-2985
Fax: (218) 281-6218
Web: www.sunflowerseed.com
DAHLGREN & COMPANY
P.O. Box 72
Grace City, ND 58455-0072
Contact: Kent Johnson
Email: kjohnson@sunflowerseed.com
Tel: (701) 674-3179
Fax: (701) 674-3344
Web: www.sunflowerseed.com
DAKOTA PRAIRIE AG
102 6th Ave.
Edgeley, ND 58433
USA
Contact: Tony Johannesen
Tel: (701) 493-2481
Fax: (701) 493-2719
ERKER TRADING COMPANY
511 Grant Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
USA
Contact: Nicholas Erker
Email: nerker@erkertrading.com
Tel: 970-762-0200
Fax: 970-867-2855
Web: www.erkertrading.com/erkergrain
EVERGREEN GRAIN COMPANY
2730 130th Ave. SE
Tower City, ND 58071
USA
Contact: Brian Henderson
Tel: (701) 845-3024
Fax: (701) 845-4137
F. M. BROWN'S SONS, INC.
205 Woodrow Avenue
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
USA
Contact: Chris Johnson
Email: chrisjohnson@fmbrown.com
Contact: Marianne Egolf
Email: marianneegolf@fmbrown.com
Tel: 610-898-2208
Fax: 610-678-7023
Web: www.fmbrown.com
Manufactures wild bird food, cage bird food and small animal food.
FRIEDERICHS SEED INC.
3159 Highway 210
Foxhome, MN 56543
USA
Contact: Jake Noll
Email: jake@friederichsseed.com
Contact: Christine Hirschey
Email: christine@friederichsseed.com
Tel: 218-643-5612
Fax: 218-643-3426
Web: friederichsseed.com
FULLERTON FARMERS ELEVATOR
P.O. Box 56
Fullerton, ND 58441
USA
Contact: Andrew Hager, Jr
Email: fullfarm@drtel.net
Tel: (701) 375-7251
Fax: (701) 375-7781
GLOBAL HARVEST FOODS
16000 Christensen Road
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98188
USA
Contact: Paul Knudsen
Email: pknudsen@ghfoods.com
Tel: 918-430-6106
Fax: 206-957-1362
Web: www.ghfoods.com
GLOBAL HARVEST FOODS
PO Box 414
Doland, SD 57436
USA
Contact: Tony Heer
Email: theer@ghfoods.com
Tel: 605-635-6104
Fax: 605-635-6126
Web: www.ghfoods.com
HARROLD GRAIN CO., LLC
PO Box 66
210 West First Street
Harrold, SD 57536
USA
Contact: Randy Brown
Email: randy@harroldgrain.com
Contact: Dale Gilyard
Tel: 605-875-3278
Fax: 605-875-3576
LEGUMEX WALKER SUNFLOWER
PO Box 173
16774 - 300th Street SE
Mentor, MN 56736
USA
Contact: Mike Bolz
Email: mikeb@legumexwalker.com
Tel: 218-637-8204
Fax: 218-637-2007
Web: www.legumexwalker.com
NORTH PACIFIC TRADING COMPANY
PO Box 3968
815 NE Davis Street
Portland, Oregon 97208
USA
Contact: Gordy Kribs
Email: gkribs@north-pacific.com
Tel: 800-216-3488
Fax: 503-238-2667
Web: www.norpacagexport.com
O'BRIEN SEED INC.
42 1st Avenue NE
PO Box 505
Mayville, ND 58257
USA
Contact: Larry  O'Brien
Email: Larry@obrienseed.com
Contact: Sarah Zitzow
Email: sarah@obrienseed.com
Tel: 701-788-9118
Fax: 701-788-9119
PETERSON GRAIN & BROKERAGE CO.
9116 SW 13th Street
Meriden, MN 56093
USA
Contact: Daniel Peterson, President
Email: dan@petersongrain.com
Contact: Lu Anderson
Email: lu@petersongrain.com
Tel: 507-451-3403
Fax: 507-455-3776
Web: www.petersongrain.com
RED RIVER COMMODITIES, INC
501 42nd Street NW
Fargo, ND 581018
USA
Contact: Bob Majkrzak
Email: bobm@redriv.com
Tel: (701) 282-2600
Fax: (701) 282-5325
Web: www.redriv.com
SHAFER SEED CO
PO Box 170
109 South 4th Street
Oakes, ND 58474-0170
USA
Contact: Harry Tyre
Tel: 701-742-2144
Fax: 701-742-2638
SKYBIRD SEED COMPANY
PO Box 68
316 West 8th Street
Harvey, ND 58341
USA
Contact: Mary Hall
Email: mhall@arthurcompanies.com
Contact: Kevin Preble
Tel: 1-800-950-7592
Fax: 701-324-4585
SPECIALTY COMMODITIES, INC
P.O. Box 2667
Fargo, ND 58108
Contact: Randy Peterson
Email: rpeterson@scifargo.com
Tel: (701) 282-8222
Fax: (701) 282-7574
Web: www.specialtycommodities.com
SPITZ INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Box 767
Bow Island, AB TOKOGO 
Canada
Contact: Tom Droog
Email: altasun@telusplantet.net
Tel: (403) 545-6877
Fax: (403) 545-2566
Web: www.spitzsales.com
SUNBIRD, INC
P.O. Box 942
703 3rd Street SW
Huron, SD 57350
USA
Contact: Wayne Lindberg
Email: wlindberg@sunbird-inc.com
Tel: (952) 544-5358
Fax: (952) 544-8547
Web: www.sunbird-inc.com
SUNOPTA GRAINS AND FOOD INC.
227 N. 6th St.
Breckenridge, MN 56520
USA
Contact: Steven  Arnhalt, General Manager
Email: sunflower@sunopta.com
Tel: 218-643-8467
Fax: 218-643-4555
Web: www.sunopta.com/foods


Back to Seed Suppliers/Buyers
Top of the Page

copyright 2014 National Sunflower Association